The Northern Birman Committee

President: Mrs Vanessa Keeping


Mr Bruce and Mrs Patricia Forsyth

Mr Peter and Mrs Anne Madden

Peter Chaffe

Ron Mlynek

Vice President: Mrs Tina Johnson

Chairperson: Mr. Alan Brown

01709 581212

57 Hirst Gate, Mexborough.
South Yorkshire S64 0LW

Vice Chairperson (Co-Opted): Angela Orvis


1 Buttery Well Road,
Kendal, Cumbria LA9 5LE

Treasurer: Mrs Donna Coupland

01652 652794 / 07891 255375

The Linnets, Hedgerow Lane, Brigg,
North Lincolnshire, DN20 8BY

Hon Secretary (Co-Opted): Mrs Angela Walker

01785 251508

36 Cornwall Drive, Stafford, ST17 0FG

Membership Secretary: Mrs. Ann Spotswood

0161 432 9165

15 Burnham Avenue,Reddish,
Stockport SK5 6US

Ordinary Committee members:

Jon Faber

Mel Faber

Judith Pool

Pauline Rowley

Michelle Harte

Dennis Hayward

Julia Robinson

GCCF Delegate: Mrs Angela Walker

BAC Delegates:

Ann Spotswood
Peter Chaffe
Jon Faber
Reserve Angela Walker and Alan Brown

Newsletter Editor: Pauline Rowley

Show Manager: Lynda Ashmore

Assistant Show Manager: Jim Warrender

Welfare: Angie Walker

01785 251609

Member of the GCCF
Founded 21 may 1995